What I want to do for summer

Hi! I think what I want to do this summer is:

 

1.Do lots of horse riding!

2.Play, play, PLAY!

3.Do lots of bike rides!

4.Play with friends

5.RIDE with friends

6.Hang out with family

7.Play in the sprinkler LOTS

8.Have PLAY DATES!

9.Maybe play in a pool if a friend has one or I get one

10.Get and eat ICE CREAM from the ice cream truck! 

11.Go train a horse I know

12.Do LOTS of KITTY SITTING!

13.Do crafts with or without friends and family

14.Go out a lot

15.Hang out with my dad

16.Hang out with my big brother

17.Go shooting with my big brother

18.Do lots of DANCING!

19.Do lots of SINGING!

20.Go hang out with the kids at the daycare my mom works at 

 

And I think a lot of that will happen, but the rest is history.

 

Do you like summer? Because I do. I mean, how can anyone NOT like summer? Yes, it is always hot, but summer is fun.

1 thought on “What I want to do for summer

  1. I like how you put at the end how summer is good and not. I agree with your choices, and I think they sound like fun choices. I am 100% ready for summer!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *